A downloadable game music pack

Buy Now$29.99 USD or more

The Cinematic Cutscenes Game Music Pack from Skyhammer Sound is a collection of cinematic music specifically tailored for cutscenes, story-driven moments and narrative storytelling. It contains just a bit over 1 hour of music with 26 unique tracks, spanning different musical genres and instruments from soaring cinematic and orchestral themes to dark and twisted moods and romantic piano pieces. All tracks are mixed and mastered with taste, and ready to be used in your project. They provide an easy and hassle-free way to achieve different moods in your in-game cinematics.

This music pack is a great match for games focused on storytelling, especially in a fantasy or role-play settings. The themes provide several useful moods for plot development, character development, describing relationships, fleshing out new worlds and universes, as well as motivations behind critical moments.

Each and every track is handcrafted with professional, industry standard software and the love and enthusiasm of an avid gamer and approached as unique, individual and whole pieces of music.


01. The Eleventh Hour [2:43] 
02. The Hope of the Fallen [2:34]
03. Kingdoms in the Sky [2:14]
04. Mythical Universes [2:27]
05. Confront the Enemy [1:55]
06. A Lone Shadow [2:51]
07. Danger Zone [1:37]
08. Of Valour and Loyalty [3:12]
09. His Majesty [1:44]
10. Waves of Solace [1:46]
11. The Longing [3:06]
12. One Tender Moment [2:41]
13. A New Day [2:13]
14. Only the Bravest [2:49]
15. Autumn Rain [2:50]
16. Hearts of Courage [2:04]
17. Innocent Souls [2:23]
18. Sunday Afternoon [2:39]
19. The Eve of an Adventure [1:58]
20. The Decision [1:17]
21. The Nemesis [1:42]
22. Tranquil Moments [2:28]
23. The Unknown Future [1:27]
24. The War Machine [2:13]
25. Aetheric Flow [3:17]
26. Wings of the Goddess [2:06]

Track previews:

Audio Technical Information:

Files provided: 26
Format: 44.1kHz, 16 bit, Stereo, WAV
Total length: 1 hour 0 minutes 14 seconds
Supported platforms: All

About us

Skyhammer Sound is a professional music production house with over 15 years of industry experience, led by media composer Janne Seppänen. With games released from Nintendo Switch and PC games to mobile platforms, short movies and dozens of TV series, we have the knowledge and the experience to craft impactful and highly memorable music that can enhance your game’s emotional message, underline important moments and help the player to have endless fun in the world you’ve created.

In case you liked what you heard but would like a custom score tailored to your ideas and wishes, please don’t hesitate to get in touch.




Buy Now$29.99 USD or more

In order to download this game music pack you must purchase it at or above the minimum price of $29.99 USD. You will get access to the following files:

Cinematic Cutscenes Game Music Pack by Skyhammer Sound.zip 586 MB

Leave a comment

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.