A downloadable game music pack

Buy Now$24.99 USD or more

The Medieval Fantasy Game Music Pack from Skyhammer Sound contains over 1 hour of music with 32 tracks (14 full tracks and 14 loops + 4 diegetic in-game tracks) inspired by medieval and renaissance music. All tracks are mixed and mastered with taste, and ready to be used in your project. They provide an easy and hassle-free way to achieve a medieval fantasy ambience in your game.

This music pack is a great match for action and adventure RPG games inspired by medieval themes, all kinds of fantasy settings and magical worlds. Some of the possible uses range from inns and taverns to castles, forts and barracks, to town market squares and character themes. Full tracks can be used as main themes or story scenes while the loops work perfectly as background music for levels. The diegetic tracks are mixed with minimal reverb, so it is easy to blend them in the game’s ambience.

Each and every track is handcrafted with professional, industry standard software and the love and enthusiasm of an avid gamer. The tracks do not contain any pre-recorded loops, everything is unique.

The music pack has been updated with a free DLC pack consisting of 8 new tracks (4 full tracks, 4 loops) fully compatible with the mood and style of the base product. The DLC is completely free for existing owners and comes with no extra charge for new customers!


01. The Sailor [2:22]  
02. The Sailor (Loop) [2:18]
03. The Maiden [2:27]
04. The Maiden (Loop) [2:24]
05. The Vagrant [2:02]
06. The Vagrant (Loop) [2:05]
07. The Storyteller [2:13]
08. The Storyteller (Loop) [2:06]
09. The Yeoman [2:26]
10. The Yeoman (Loop) [2:06]
11. The Bard [1:19]
12. The Bard (Loop) [1:14]
13. The Adventurer [2:08]
14. The Adventurer (Loop) [2:04]
15. The Wayfarer [2:36]
16. The Wayfarer (Loop) [2:30]
17. The Fencer [1:08]
18. The Fencer (Loop) [1:06]
19. The Innkeeper [2:03]
20. The Innkeeper (Loop) [1:57]
21. The Bard (Diegetic) [1:16]
22. The Bard (Diegetic Loop) [1:14]
23. The Yeoman (Diegetic Loop) [0:59]
24. The Yeoman (Diegetic Solo Violin Loop) [0:25]

25. The Alchemist [2:35]
26. The Alchemist (Loop) [2:32]
27. The Archer [1:36]
28. The Archer (Loop) [1:34]
29. The Explorer [1:28]
30. The Explorer (Loop) [1:30]
31. The Villager [2:18]
32. The Villager (Loop) [2:14]

Preview full tracks and diegetic tracks from this pack here:

Audio Technical Information:

Files provided: 32 
Format: 44.1kHz, 16 bit, Stereo, WAV
Total length: 1 hour 0 minutes 14 seconds
Supported platforms: All

About us

Skyhammer Sound is a professional music production house with 15 years of industry experience, led by media composer Janne Seppänen. With games released from Nintendo Switch and PC games to mobile platforms, short movies and dozens of TV series, we have the knowledge and the experience to craft impactful and highly memorable music that can enhance your game’s emotional message, underline important moments and help the player to have endless fun in the world you’ve created.

In case you liked what you heard but would like a custom score tailored to your ideas and wishes, please don’t hesitate to get in touch.



View all Skyhammer Sound's game music packs at itch.io


Buy Now$24.99 USD or more

In order to download this game music pack you must purchase it at or above the minimum price of $24.99 USD. You will get access to the following files:

Medieval Fantasy Game Music Pack v2.0 by Skyhammer Sound.zip 583 MB

Development log


Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.